Granta School Membership January 2024

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Roles
Mary Abeyasekera	Co-opted governor	15 Sep 2023	14 Sep 2027	
Ms Ann Abineri	Clerk			
Mrs Linda Alefounder	Associate Member	03 Dec 2020	2 Dec 2024	
Mr Jeffrey Andrews	Co-opted governor	09 Feb 2021	8 Feb 2025	ViceChair
Miss Lucinda Billington	Associate Member	14 Sep 2023	13 Sep 2027	
Jill Broadley	Co-opted governor	06 Dec 2021	5 Dec 2025	
Lucie Calow	Associate Member	14 Nov 2023	13 Nov 2027	
Dr Chris Clarke	Parent governor	06 Nov 2020	5 Nov 2024	
Hilary Crooks	Co-opted governor	06 Dec 2021	5 Dec 2025	
Sarah Crouch	Headteacher			
Mrs Liz Hunt	Co-opted governor	06 Dec 2021	5 Dec 2025	
Mr Paul llott	Local Authority Governor	06 Dec 2021	5 Dec 2025	Chair Curriculum Committee Chair
Mrs Laura Jeffs	Parent governor	06 Nov 2020	5 Nov 2024	Safeguarding Governor

Mr David Jones	Co-opted governor	31 Oct 2022	30 Oct 2026	
Aimee Killa	Associate Member	14 Sep 2023	13 Sep 2027	
mr Tony Orgee	Co-opted governor	31 Oct 2022	30 Oct 2026	Finance Cmt Chair
Mrs Kim Pilsbury	Staff governor	30 Nov 2022	29 Nov 2026	
Emma Stubbings	Associate Member	14 Sep 2023	13 Sep 2027	
Gill Taylor	Co-opted governor	06 Dec 2021	5 Dec 2025	
Mr Ian Wilson	Co-opted governor	09 Feb 2021	8 Feb 2025	HR Committee Chair