Granta School Membership February 2025

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Roles
Mary Abeyasekera	Co-opted governor	15 Sep 2023	14 Sep 2027	
Ms Ann Abineri	Clerk			Clerk
Mrs Linda Alefounder	Associate Member (FGB)	12 Dec 2024	11 Dec 2028	
Mr Jeffrey Andrews	Co-opted governor	09 Feb 2025	8 Feb 2029	Cyber Security
Jill Broadley	Co-opted governor	06 Dec 2021	5 Dec 2025	
Lucie Calow	Associate Member	14 Nov 2023	13 Nov 2027	
Dr Chris Clarke	Parent governor	06 Nov 2024		
Hilary Crooks	Co-opted governor	06 Dec 2021	5 Dec 2025	Curriculum Cmt Chair
Sarah Crouch	Headteacher			

Mrs Liz Hunt	Co-opted governor	06 Dec 2021	5 Dec 2025	Chair
Mr Paul Ilott	Local Authority Governor	06 Oct 2021	5 Oct 2025	
Mrs Laura Jeffs	Parent governor	06 Nov 2024	5 Nov 2028	Chair Safeguarding Governor Co Chair 2
Mr David Jones	Co-opted governor	31 Oct 2022	30 Oct 2026	
Aimee Killa	Associate Member	14 Sep 2023	13 Sep 2027	
Richard McEwan	Associate Member (FGB)	12 Sep 2024	11 Sep 2028	
mr Tony Orgee	Co-opted governor	31 Oct 2022	30 Oct 2026	Finance Cmt Chair
Mrs Kim Pilsbury	Staff governor	30 Nov 2022	29 Nov 2026	
Emma Stubbings	Associate Member	14 Sep 2023	13 Sep 2027	
Gill Taylor	Co-opted governor	06 Dec 2021	5 Dec 2025	